Join the monthly newsletter

Fairy May: Virtual Book Tour Success

09:00:00 Jo Linsdell 0 Comments

A huge thank you to everyone who hosted me during the virtual tour for Fairy May and to everyone who showed support, bought the book, left reviews etc... You guys are amazing!

It takes a lot of effort to organise a virtual book tour and it obviously can't be done without people to host you. It means a huge amount to me that these fabulous people stepped up and helped me promote my book and build on my author brand.



The full tour schedule and details about Fairy May can be found at my website http://www.jolinsdell.com/id22.html but I'm posting the links from the tour here too as these awesome hosts deserve the extra backlink ;) Please check them out, give them a like, leave a comment and share them with everyone.


TOUR SCHEDULE:
2 February- Facebook wall chat at http://www.facebook.com/VirginiaLoriJennings (9:30pm CET/ 3:30pm EST)
4 February- http://pauletteharper.blogspot.it/2013/02/virtual-book-tour-for-author-jo-linsdell.html#.UQ_hWKVX2So (book spotlight)
5 February- http://1sttimemums.blogspot.it/2013/02/book-feature-fairy-may-by-jo-linsdell.html (book spotlight)
9 February- http://www.facebook.com/michelleelliotauthor (Facebook wall chat 10:30pm CET)
27 February-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VwoYz7zIDLo&feature=youtu.be(video interview via Google hangouts)

https://www.facebook.com/claudia.moss.35?ref=ts&fref=ts (Facebook wall chat 1pm EST/ 7pm CET)
5 March- http://www.facebook.com/behrentreu (Facebook wall chat 9:30pm CET/ 3:30 pm EST)
10 March- http://blogsofbooks.com (review)
12 March- http://www.simplybudgeted.com (review)
20 March- http://www.gatheringleavesreviews.blogspot.com  (interview and review)
24 March-
26 March-
27 March-
28 March-
29 March- http://www.JoLinsdell.com (webinar 9:30pm CET)
30 March- http://www.authorgraph.com/authors/jolinsdell (Virtual Book Signing)


0 comments:

Blog Archive